Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

SUPPORT
Franklin H

United States

Gold Fast-Track

27 posts

Why the reduction? in Ask Gery #VersaPoints

19 hours ago

I have a suspicion that a lot of Team Leaders will not send emails for just 10 VP's. Or, they may send less than they used to. I hope I'm wrong.

8 posts

I just won a LIFETIME CUSTOM PRESTIGE DOMAIN in PB auction but I have no knowledge in using it. HELP! in Miscellaneous

2 days ago

I just won an Eminent Domain. I already have one. Can I transfer it to one of my PSa's or CSA's?

10 posts

Secrets of SFI Success in Getting Started #Contests #Getting Started #VersaPoints

12 days ago

SFI will bring you cool cash if you will put forth the effort to sincerely build your business, buy from your store (Triple Clicks), recruit new affiliates, and have fun playing the Zack Zebra games. There is more as you will find out. This can be an exciting adventure. Can you handle it? Can you feel the excitement building as your Personally Referred Affiliates join and begin their own adventure with you as their leader? I get excited just talking about it. If you haven't really begun, why not?

12 posts

What Else should you need from ZackJack? in Eager Zebra #Eager Zebra #TripleClicks

15 days ago

Wouldn't it be fantastic if building a business was more important than playing Zebra games for several hours per day?

12 posts

Jumpstart Business, Buy Some TCredits have no Money in Team Building #Getting Started #Team Building #TripleClicks

15 days ago

Good for you. As Jim Valvano constantly expressed: Don't Give Up! DON'T EVER GIVE UP!

33 posts

Introduction - Steven in Getting Started #Getting Started #Team Building

16 days ago