Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

4x SUPPORT
Rahma U.

Nigeria

E365 Champion

13 posts

Landing page: guide needed in Marketing #Marketing #Sales #TripleClicks

4 hours ago

Thanks for your support, Sead.

13 posts

5 hours ago

Hi Manish,
I am very grateful for this link. You're awesome. It's really helpful.

Thanks.

13 posts

5 hours ago

Thanks Mary,
But I need a landing page so as to be able to post ads in social media without being blocked. Most times posts in SM is blocked and I need to avoid that and I am nervous about website presently. So landing page is a good option, I thought.

13 posts

5 hours ago

Respected members,
I am a novice when it comes to using the computer system and I am finding it not easy, and not knowing how to blog.
So I open a landing page(quickpage), cutesy to a post I read at one of the forum discussions. Now I need help on how to use it. When I logged in I saw things that got me confused, how do I choose and create a page, what is the difference in the types of pages I saw.
Help and guide me on how to go about it. Thanks in anticipation.

30 posts

The Reason I Prefer To Use Free Advertising Beside It Being Free in Marketing #Getting Started #Marketing #Team Building

9 days ago

Yea, I get that David I guess I have to open new accounts for my ads. You're awesome

2 posts

PSA TO GO! DOES IT REALY WORK? in Nigeria #Marketing #PSA #Team Building

11 days ago

Hi Sony,
Really PSAs from builder bundle and sbuilder are some times more active, but some don't stay long. But the best PSAs are ones from your warm market. Those you recruit through advertisement and maybe friends. Nevertheless, in all you need to be patient, guide them and hope for the best. Swswsw, remember WORK WITH THE WORKERS
REGARDS.

44 posts