Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Mariji C.

Philippines

6 posts

Stream in VersaPoints

3 hours ago

Hi Abimbola Jane. I got the same problem too. I was ready to make a support ticket. But I decided to just leave it for a few hours. Maybe it'll work. And yes it worked! Just leave it be. Do all the other things you need to do. Come back to the Stream Tab after a few hours and you'll be able to turn it green.

Regards,
Mariji

3 posts

Days of absent in Philippines #Getting Started #Leadership #Team Building

20 hours ago

Hi Michael. Yes it might be a problem if you got busy with school. I'm also a student. What I try to do is to atleast open my SFI account whenever I got some break/free time. Just 15-20mins would be enough. What are the badges you're trying to get and/or attain? It's a bit easy for me to get updated with SFI because I always stay late at night. That's the time I am mostly active here. Just a good time management is needed. Whenever I got even just 5-10mins free, I quickly log in to my account and check for updates, play games if there's more time, and enter the T-Time hourly drawing which you can easily do in a minute.

Also take note of the time difference we have between SFI and Philippines. We are ahead so we can take advantage of this too.

Mariji

10 posts

Thanks SFI in Recognition #Compensation

1 day ago

Happy birthday to you, Vahida! I hope this day will be great for you and in all the other days to come.

Mariji

21 posts

How do I get five more badges today? in Miscellaneous #TripleClicks

1 day ago

Hi Mercy. I checked your snapshot to see all the badges you have now. The easy badges that you can get are the following:
●Biz Quiz (correctly answer the question for today that you'll find in your Win It! Tab)