Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Unable to Rate my Sponsor

Posted 9 days ago, edited 9 days ago

Good morning, please I am new in SFI. I was trying to rate my sponsor. the says am not eligible to rate because my August VP is not up to 500. Please am confused because on August I had more than 800 and now I have almost 1100 VP. Please what do I do?
Good morning, please I am new in SFI. I was trying to rate my sponsor. the says am not eligible to rate because my August VP is not up to 500.

Please am confused because on August I had more than 800 and now I have almost 1100 VP. Please what do I do?
Peace E.

Nigeria

Posted 9 days ago

Hi Peace! You're not eligible to rate your Sponsor for August due to the fact that you were not SFI member for entire month (you joined on 6th August); so be patient - you are going to rate him/her for September (in three weeks) ! Best regards !
Hi Peace!

You're not eligible to rate your Sponsor for August due to the fact that you were not SFI member for entire month (you joined on 6th August); so be patient - you are going to rate him/her for September (in three weeks) !

Best regards !
153x SUPPORT
Sead Š.

Bosnia And Herzegovina

E365 Champion

Posted 9 days ago

[b]Hi dear[/b] You can rate the sponsor the next month, you need this month to have at least 500 vp. [b][url=https://www.sfimg.com/Support/Solution?id=34316&referrer=search]https://www.sfimg.com/Support/Solution?id=34316&referrer=search[/url][/b][i][u][/u][/i] In August, you had a more than 800 VP, but it should take a full month to evaluate the sponsor. Both conditions must be fulfilled. Best regards. [b]Sanja.[/b]
Hi dear

You can rate the sponsor the next month, you need this month to have at least 500 vp.