Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

I'm new to SFI

Posted 3 months ago, edited 3 months ago More by George M.

Thanks SFI for acknowledge me the use of marketing on and work online, I now know abit but still learning. I will do this from today until the end of me because SFI is always the best.
Thanks SFI for acknowledge me the use of marketing on and work online, I now know abit but still learning.
I will do this from today until the end of me because SFI is always the best.
George M.

Namibia

Posted 3 months ago

Hello George, Welcome to SFI business. Reading and learning is the first step in this business. Without any knowledge what SFI is all about, you can't be a leader for your team. Follow the plan, go from an Affiliate to an Executive Affiliate ( EA rank) and start to get the profit of free 10 TCredits and 2 CSAs. Make as much advertisement to get sales and finding new team members. Success is all up to you !
Hello George,

Welcome to SFI business.

Reading and learning is the first step in this business. Without any knowledge what SFI is all about, you can't be a leader for your team.
Follow the plan, go from an Affiliate to an Executive Affiliate ( EA rank) and start to get the profit of free 10 TCredits and 2 CSAs.
Make as much advertisement to get sales and finding new team members.

Success is all up to you !
340x SUPPORT
Johan V.

Turkey

E365 Country Champion

Posted 3 months ago

Welcome to SFI George! I wish you good luck and success! SFI is the best online work READ every lesson in launchpad READ AND LEARD SOFIJA JOSIFOSKI
Welcome to SFI George!
I wish you good luck and success!
SFI is the best online work
READ every lesson in launchpad
READ AND LEARD
SOFIJA JOSIFOSKI
2x SUPPORT
Sofija J.

Macedonia

Posted 3 months ago