Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Curious

Posted 4 months ago More by Jessica R.

Hi everyone! I'm Jessica and I'm new to SFI and I've pretty much taken things slowly to learn as much as I can and actually KNOW what I'm reading and not just reading the materials. I have read what SFI posted to get your team active but I'm curious to know what else people have done as well. My mission right now is to build this awesome team and I haven't done to bad so far but I'm very picky about who is on my team. Does that sound unfair? Sometimes I think it does and then I think for a minute, this is my materpiece, and I'm the only one building it! I'm going to make it great!! Hoping to get some good response's back on this thread so I can get my next move into place! Thanks in advance!
Hi everyone! I'm Jessica and I'm new to SFI and I've pretty much taken things slowly to learn as much as I can and actually KNOW what I'm reading and not just reading the materials. I have read what SFI posted to get your team active but I'm curious to know what else people have done as well. My mission right now is to build this awesome team and I haven't done to bad so far but I'm very picky about who is on my team. Does that sound unfair? Sometimes I think it does and then I think for a minute, this is my materpiece, and I'm the only one building it! I'm going to make it great!! Hoping to get some good response's back on this thread so I can get my next move into place! Thanks in advance!
Jessica R.

United States

Posted 4 months ago