Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

SFI. Not a job: Your Own Business!

must-read post

Posted 2 months ago, edited 2 months ago More by Raymond L.

I have been an active member and business owner here since Dec, 16,2016. I own my own Business. I decide my own actions while, like any business, being regulated by a code of ethics and rules and regulations. I agreed to this code of ethics when I signed in. I am perfectly happy with the actual conditions; of course, nothing is perfect. But here I am reading all about Forum articles, testimonials, and materials that I read, Affiliates, EA, BTL are commenting on their success and calling this: I am so happy with this JOB? NO! It's a Business Opportunity to create your OWN Business for FREE. And, until we make the transition to the right appellation, you will always have people answering your ads asking: How much is the hourly rate? And, we will not be recognized as a Major Affiliate Company until we, as Business Owners , call it creating our Own Business. Let's call a Business a Business: NOT a JOB!
I have been an active member and business owner here since Dec, 16,2016. I own my own Business. I decide my own actions while, like any business, being regulated by a code of ethics and rules and regulations.
I agreed to this code of ethics when I signed in.

I am perfectly happy with the actual conditions; of course, nothing is perfect.

But here I am reading all about Forum articles, testimonials, and materials that I read, Affiliates, EA, BTL are commenting on their success and calling this: I am so happy with this JOB? NO! It's a Business Opportunity to create your OWN Business for FREE.