Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

What 1 TCredit can do (22,000 Rewardicals)!

must-read post

Posted 7 days ago, edited 6 days ago

I almost always only bid 1 TCredit in auctions. I have been doing that for about 3 months. It was such a shock and surprise when going to claim my winnings today when I saw the following: [img]https://i.imgur.com/Y7WgS08.jpg[/img] Patience and consistency is the key.
I almost always only bid 1 TCredit in auctions. I have been doing that for about 3 months. It was such a shock and surprise when going to claim my winnings today when I saw the following:

Patience and consistency is the key.
SUPPORT
Sylvia W.

United States

Posted 7 days ago

Bravo Sylvia [img]https://i.imgur.com/crJSGZB.jpg[/img]
Bravo Sylvia
5x SUPPORT
Amna S.

Bosnia And Herzegovina

Posted 7 days ago

Hearty congratulations Sylvia and winning Supernova of 22,000 RT is one of the best jackpot in SFI. Hopefully many more will come in your way in future! All the very best:thumbsup:
Hearty congratulations Sylvia and winning Supernova of 22,000 RT is one of the best jackpot in SFI.

Hopefully many more will come in your way in future!

All the very best
2x SUPPORT
Bijesh O.

India

Posted 7 days ago

Congratulations Sylvia! Wow wow wow it's a huge win... 22000 rewardicals from Supernova! Lucky you! Yes, you are right.. Patience and consistency is the key.. Wish you many more winnings!
Congratulations Sylvia!
Wow wow wow it's a huge win... 22000 rewardicals from Supernova! Lucky you!
Yes, you are right.. Patience and consistency is the key..
Wish you many more winnings!

Arieta F.

Macedonia

E365 Country Champion

Posted 7 days ago