SFI 20th Anniversary Special: $.89 PSAs! Details HERE.

Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Need assistance.

Posted 9 days ago

Dear Sir. Grey, Hello, I am a newbie. If you don't mind. Can you help me how to earn in here? I am looking forward for the help of anyone there. Sincerely yours, Miss. Diolanie Romero
Dear Sir. Grey,

Hello, I am a newbie. If you don't mind. Can you help me how to earn in here? I am looking forward for the help of anyone there.

Sincerely yours,
Miss. Diolanie Romero
Diolanie R.

Philippines

Posted 9 days ago

Welcome to our Forum, Diolanie! Your join date shows Septemeber, 13, 2017... but, you might have started recently to log in here... You have a sponsor that is a STL...so, he probably could guide you to do the first steps here. I don't want to interfere with your sponsor's intentions to guide you...but reading CAREFULLY the Launchpad lessons is probably one thing your sponsor would agree with. BTW,...our President's name is Gery...not Grey...
Welcome to our Forum, Diolanie!

Your join date shows Septemeber, 13, 2017...
but, you might have started recently to log in here...

You have a sponsor that is a STL...so, he probably could guide you to do
the first steps here.

I don't want to interfere with your sponsor's intentions to guide you...but
reading CAREFULLY the Launchpad lessons is probably one thing your
sponsor would agree with.

BTW,...our President's name is Gery...not Grey...
174x SUPPORT
Tanja K.

Montenegro

E365 Country Champion
Silver Fast-Track
Guru Rank: #1

Posts: 8,616 | Followers: 1,121 | Joined SFI: May 25, 2015

Posted 9 days ago, edited 9 days ago