Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Digital copies of literature

Posted 8 months ago

Hello SFI family. I am an aspiring writer and I am very new to the whole idea of trying to sell literature I have written, or am currently working on. As an SFI member I have come to the conclusion that TripleClicks would be a great platform for, not only promoting, but selling them as well. How would I go about adding digital copies of my poems, short stories, and novels? For example: If I want to sell a digital copy of a novel I have written obviously I would have to list it, but would I have to keep re-listing it after each sale? Or is there a way to add a permanent icon so that each time someone wants to buy a copy they can simply click on the icon to purchase a copy? This website would be a great way for aspiring authors and singers to launch a platform to sell their products and to promote themselves to others around the world that would otherwise never know their talents. If someone else has other ideas about what I am asking here please share with others. Thank you in advance for all of those who will reply to my inquiry, and for sharing your thoughts and ideas. Vincent Mullett.
Hello SFI family.

I am an aspiring writer and I am very new to the whole idea of trying to sell literature I have written, or am currently working on. As an SFI member I have come to the conclusion that TripleClicks would be a great platform for, not only promoting, but selling them as well.

How would I go about adding digital copies of my poems, short stories, and novels?

For example: