Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

I am completely new here. Help me to understand SFI

Posted 4 months ago

I'm new in SFI. How can i start?
Shobha B.

Bangladesh

Posted 4 months ago More by Al M.

[quote=1030237]I'm new in SFI. How can i start?[/quote] Dear Shobha You had taken a right decision joining with SFI. As you are new here- I just recommend firstly: [url=https://www.sfimg.com/LaunchPad/]Read Launchpad[/url] , Read Launchpad & [url=https://www.sfimg.com/LaunchPad/]Read Launchpad[/url] [b]Remember[/b] [b]As SFI President Gery Carson says, it's ABSURD[/b] to think you can succeed in SFI if you're not visiting the SFI Affiliate Center at least once a day and reading the latest information. EVERY DAY you should be checking SFI News, SFI Power Tips, and reading the latest posts at the SFI Forum. I personally have learned more from the SFI Forum than any other SFI resource. It's like a field of diamonds all for the taking! But don't stop with the SFI Affiliate Center. I go out on the Web every day and read business and marketing blogs that I've found and bookmarked. There's a wealth of information out there, all you have to do is go seek it out! In short, everything you need to succeed has already been written and is just waiting for you to go read it. So what are you waiting for? [b]Best Regards[/b] AL M
Shobha B. posted:

Dear Shobha
You had taken a right decision joining with SFI.
As you are new here- I just recommend firstly: Read Launchpad , Read Launchpad & Read Launchpad

Remember