Earn FREE VP, FREE Bitcoin and more from local stores. SFI's new program, Localvantia, is live! LEARN MORE.

Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Is there such a thing as a Free website creater?

Posted 4 months ago

I am searching the internet to see if I can find a website that will allow you to create a website at no cost as well as allow you to get it out on the internet with no cost? I hear everyone saying that having a website will me be successful. I just do not know much if anything about creating website or blogs. I am not very good at writing to a way that others would understand what I am saying. Thanks for any help you can offer. John
I am searching the internet to see if I can find a website that will allow you to create a website at no cost as well as allow you to get it out on the internet with no cost? I hear everyone saying that having a website will me be successful. I just do not know much if anything about creating website or blogs. I am not very good at writing to a way that others would understand what I am saying.

Thanks for any help you can offer.
John
John S.

United States

Posted 4 months ago

http://www.wix.com/ https://www.simplesite.com/ Just follow instruction and you will made free site!
www.wix.com/

www.simplesite.com/

Just follow instruction and you will made free site!
2x SUPPORT
Mirjana K.

Croatia

E365 Champion
Gold Fast-Track

Posted 4 months ago

John, there are several. For creating Websites you can use Wix or Weebly among others. These 2 are the most popular. Another which is really effective is Wordpress. If you want Blogs, go to Google Blogger. All provide instructions on how to create each. Hope this helps. To your success!