Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Offer on the game Brain Sprint

Posted 5 months ago

Today I once again went through the whole game and got a badge that disappears in the morning. These are the conditions. It will not be as offensive as after the first one disappeared. I was very difficult to get it, I overcame the incorrect translation, I started studying English, I tortured the search engine and the translator, I dropped out on 12 questions. Passed, and in the morning he disappeared. I think I got a prize, but I do not think so. I think that I'm not alone from non-English speakers. In this regard, the proposal. - Assign icon for first pass. give it to everyone who has ever walked and not taken. Next, the competition and points, and time and let it be the same badges that were, and the very first victory, let it be.
Today I once again went through the whole game and got a badge that disappears in the morning. These are the conditions.
It will not be as offensive as after the first one disappeared. I was very difficult to get it, I overcame the incorrect translation, I started studying English, I tortured the search engine and the translator, I dropped out on 12 questions. Passed, and in the morning he disappeared. I think I got a prize, but I do not think so.
I think that I'm not alone from non-English speakers.
In this regard, the proposal. - Assign icon for first pass. give it to everyone who has ever walked and not taken. Next, the competition and points, and time and let it be the same badges that were, and the very first victory, let it be.
Anastasiya K.

Ukraine

Posted 5 months ago