Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Marees Tip. Stream Posts importance.

Posted 5 days ago

Morning all I thought I would share the stream post I just sent to all my team. [b]Feel free to duplicate.[/b] Most important Check smart start EVERY BODY. Click Start Here. [url=http://www.sfimg.com/smart]http://www.sfimg.com/smart[/url] View all Launch Pad Training top 14 posts. Then click blue links at the right. Study 1-3 new articles daily. Leaders succeed with reading. Check Top Movers and introduce yourself with sending an E Card sharing the link with all newbies. Tell them the importance of logging in daily is the way to succeed. [b]Yesterday I studied my Smart Start VP Ledger. Clicking all links I had not activated.[/b] Here are some interesting tips I found while reading the information provided. [b]Here are two great quotes that sum it up nicely:[/b] "Not all readers are leaders, but all leaders are readers." –Harry Truman "Today a reader, tomorrow a leader." –Margaret Fuller When I review the Lesson. Overnight success...NOT! In this lesson we're going to talk having big goals...but REALISTIC goals. SFI holds tremendous potential for those who will apply themselves, but it's not going to happen overnight or without work. As the old saying goes, "the only place that success comes before work is in the dictionary." I read the entire article. Then I click the Green Tab I have reviewed this lesson. I keep repeating this clicking all the blue tabs at the right. [b]Set aside some time today to broaden your knowledge with your Smart Start Training.[/b] [img]https://i.imgur.com/wCTeV6U.gif[/img]
Morning all I thought I would share the stream post I just sent to all my team.
Feel free to duplicate.
Most important Check smart start EVERY BODY. Click Start Here.