Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Me registre con una persona de Estados Unidos

Posted 10 months ago

Hola todos soy nueva en eso estoy perdienda no se como empezaré a tener beneficios ya que me registre con una chica americana y la verdad que no me está ayudando en nada estoy pensando en serra mi cuenta de afiliado porque no tengo mucha ayuda que digamos buenas noches a todos
Hola todos soy nueva en eso estoy perdienda no se como empezaré a tener beneficios ya que me registre con una chica americana y la verdad que no me está ayudando en nada estoy pensando en serra mi cuenta de afiliado porque no tengo mucha ayuda que digamos buenas noches a todos
Rozana Q.

Spain

Liked by Janos J.

Posted 10 months ago

Hello, Rozana Q; I would tell her not to be nervous since she only has three days of affiliate and maybe her to study sponsor is at a time of great work and will most likely contact you shortly. And in any case you have the documentation that SFI will put at your disposal where you explain everything you need to study how to get started! I can tell you that in SFI it is not necessary to have a sponsor to build this business, it is only necessary to have a good motivation to reach your valuable goal and put the work to achieve it, with respect Santiago R.
Hello, Rozana Q; I would tell her not to be nervous since she only has three days of affiliate and maybe her to study sponsor is at a time of great work and will most likely contact you shortly.

And in any case you have the documentation that SFI will put at your disposal where you explain everything you need to study how to get started!