Grab up to 13,000 free, business-boosting CSAs when you advance your rank this month! Details HERE.

Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Booster, Badge Status and VP

Posted about 1 year ago

My dear Balkans, swim in the same water with you. I'd ask only one question. What, in that case the value of an LP.
My dear Balkans,
swim in the same water with you. I'd ask only one question. What, in that case the value of an LP.
Margareta R.

Serbia

E365 Runner Up
Silver Fast-Track

Posted about 1 year ago, edited about 1 year ago More by Mirjana & Anamaria M.

I agree with Sanja. Although I am relatively new in this business, I know that in every job changes are sometimes necessary and not always welcome and readily accepted. What is my first as a novice striking and I was extra motivation were badges status of my sponsors and other members of the upline team. They showed me that the team is strong, that people are promoted to the job and to work. That was an additional motivation to their dedication and hard work and I become like them. By abolishing the badges last month's status we are all the same as starting the first of every month with 0 Versa Points. In my opinion the new affiliates who join one wonders if the reason that these people are working here for months to have the same level of status as well as I that I just started. It can be very demotivating for someone new, who has just begun. With a wealth of new information that welcome new members, we are aware that some people do not like studying and reading, and this is a job that requires just that, and I think that those who decide to start working and will ask whether it makes sense, and whether there's success. We know that there are, but they do not know. People like to see the characteristics of succ