Our special promotion for TCredits and 50 free CSAs has now ended.

Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

I just won a LIFETIME CUSTOM PRESTIGE DOMAIN in PB auction but I have no knowledge in using it. HELP!

Posted 5 months ago

I just won a LIFETIME CUSTOM PRESTIGE DOMAIN in PB auction but I have no knowledge in using it. HELP!

Posted 5 months ago

You can set it up at [url=https://www.sfimg.com/CustomDomainManager?referrer=search]Custom Domain Manager[/url] and use it in your advertising. Check out some answers what are the best ways to use it: https://www.sfimg.com/Training/AskSCQuestion?id=4307
You can set it up at Custom Domain Manager
and use it in your advertising.
Check out some answers what are the best ways to use it: www.sfimg.com/Training/AskSCQuestion?id=4307
45x SUPPORT
Ivana D

Slovenia

E365 Country Champion
Silver Fast-Track

Posted 5 months ago